Sorry, Sorry, Sorry!

I apologize for being MIA the last few months.  Took a baby step last night by updating the blog with pictures and the majority of the comments were along the lines of ‘I sent you an email, never heard back from you…’

I took a look at my inbox and it was overflowing with 419 unread emails in addition to the ones I had glanced at briefly but didn’t delete.  It never occurred to me just how much I used my PDA / phone to keep in touch on Twitter, update my blog, lurk on Facebook, reply to email, and text while driving (ok, not anymore… it’s illegal in Columbus now).  While I don’t miss being tethered to it all the time, I *do* miss being able to be technologically connected to the rest of the world in the here and now, not three weeks, a month, 2 months later.

So please, please, PLEASE forgive me if you didn’t get a response – it was nothing personal, honest!  I’m digging myself out of this hole and will hopefully get back to you shortly 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. DarcsFalcon
    Jul 01, 2010 @ 01:07:05

    No worries from me sweetie – I knew you’ve been super busy so I’m cool. 🙂 Still love you too! LOL 😀

    Reply

Leave a comment