Squishy Pants – new pics!

I came up with a new nickname for her today when she was being cranky… Squawkamole.  No, not like whack-a-mole.  Think guacamole instead.  I have new pics of her to share.  She’s getting SO big!  I’ll post more on her Shutterfly site here when I feel like it.  This snow has me feeling lazy 🙂

Update: Pics are up at http://malloryjaynerogers.shutterfly.com


I'm trouble. That's T-R-O-U-B-L-E.

Give me what I want or the frog gets it.

Mama's Eskimo Baby

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DarcsFalcon
    Feb 16, 2010 @ 04:05:11

    Oh look at how cute that baby is! LOL She’s adorable! 😀 Nomnomnom those cheeks!

    Yeah, those cheeks crack me up. I can’t believe how much she’s changed in just 3 short months.

    Reply

  2. DarcKnyt
    Feb 16, 2010 @ 09:29:15

    Happy baby pictures rawk.

    Happy babies rawk!

    Reply

  3. Sherri
    Feb 16, 2010 @ 10:18:49

    Aw, she’s so big! She really knows how to play to the camera, huh? lol Cutie.

    That she does 🙂 She’s awesome… except when it’s naptime.

    Reply

  4. bellaalice
    Feb 18, 2010 @ 11:18:13

    OMG Kristy she’s so big, and look at all that hair!!!!! Still the most beautiful little girl ever.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

