Top Search Terms

Ok, this makes me laugh… here are the top search terms that people use to find my blog:

  • Kreestee blog (self-explanatory, I s’pose)
  • Ultrasound images (also fairly reasonable)
  • Prominent female genitalia (starting the swerve to the left)
  • I feely everytime sleepy (home run outta the park)

Seriously, “I feely everytime sleepy” directed someone to my blog?  People are weird.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sherri Cornelius
    Mar 20, 2009 @ 13:20:02

    “starting to swerve to the left” lmao!

    Reply

  2. kreestee
    Mar 20, 2009 @ 13:32:27

    Craziness, ain’t it? People use the WEIRDEST search terms.

    Reply

  3. DarcKnyt
    Mar 20, 2009 @ 15:09:16

    That’s not a swerve to the left, that’s a hard to port, spin-the-wheel diversion to weird.

    Mmhmm – I couldn’t agree with you more. I *did* find it funny that the person made ‘feel’ into an adverb 😉

    I don’t get weird search terms anymore. Before you and your beau found my blog, I used to feature them as a regular thing on my blog. Now the only searches I get are related to bio-data crap. *Sigh*

    You need to have some ‘prominent female genitalia’ tags on your site so that you attract weirdos like me. Well, attract weirdos that visit my blog… not that I am a weirdo. Aw to hell with it.

    Reply

  4. Allison
    Mar 20, 2009 @ 15:31:41

    kreestee blog – that’s me! I google because I am too lazy to bookmark 😉

    Keep drivin’ up my Google search stuff, sister!

    You should seriously change your blog name to “I feely everytime sleepy”

    I kinda dig the current blog name… but I may feature it somewhere in the future!

    Reply

  5. DarcsFalcon
    Mar 24, 2009 @ 03:07:42

    “starting the swerve to the left” ROFLMAO Nooooo! Not the left, anything but the left!

    LOL – I was thinking more left field… not THAT kinda left.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

