Wondering Why I Haven’t Commented on Your Blog Lately?

There are several reasons why.  Keep reading.

  1. I didn’t know you HAD a blog.  Shoot me the link so I can keep up with what’s happening with you.
  2. For those of you that have blogs that I’ve commented on before… I’ve been relying on the RSS feature of AT&T’s Uverse site thingie to provide me with notifications when my friends in the blogosphere update their sites.  Needless to say, it’s a pile of crap because it shows that Claire hasn’t updated her site in over a week and there’s over 5 new posts on her blog that I have missed.  I’m a bad bad friend.
  3. I’m too lazy to go out to the actual blogs every day and see if there have been changes made.

If you have a good way to keep up with reading everyone you care about’s blogs, please shoot me links so that I can keep up and not be such a jerkface.

Seriously, I didn’t even read my own husband’s blog… I had no idea it had been updated.  Stupid AT&T!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DarcKnyt
    Feb 18, 2009 @ 17:56:43

    Try Google reader, hon. It’s a pretty reliable one, for the most part. Sometimes they come in late in the day, but I’ve not missed an update yet.

    That I know of. 🙂

    I totally signed up for Google Reader *and* was able to sync my Outlook Calendar to the Google calendar. I’m now technologically more advanced than a Luddite.

    Reply

  2. claire
    Feb 18, 2009 @ 17:57:52

    Dude — use google reader! It’s pretty easy and that’s how I know you’ve posted! 🙂 And, in terms of being a bad friend, you must be smokin’ something because you clearly are NOT a bad friend! 🙂 🙂 (PS, you shouldn’t be smokin’ anything when you’re prego anyway! lol!)

    Reply

  3. DarcsFalcon
    Feb 19, 2009 @ 00:38:38

    http://reader.google.com ‘Nuff said!

    Oh, you’ll need a gmail account for it probably.

    Jes, jes, jes… I’m all set up and ready to go.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

