A Picture is Worth 1,000 Words…

Someone has captured how I feel in a graphical form!

Someone has captured how I feel in a graphical form!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DarcKnyt
    Feb 03, 2009 @ 13:18:48

    This is perfect. I think the red dot in the “What I Actually Want” area needs to be bigger, don’t you?

    I’ve found the only person I want to kill has been my husband. I don’t think it’s a reflection on him as much as it is that he’s the person I spend the most time with and has the capacity to annoy me the most.

    Luckily (for them!) no one has tried to touch my belly without asking express permission first. Perhaps they somehow know I will tear them from limb to limb.

    Ok, now I want some ice cream 🙂

    Reply

  2. claire
    Feb 03, 2009 @ 14:16:44

    which is precisely why i don’t know if i ever want to be pregnant again! i might go to jail! 🙂

    No kidding! I’m seriously thinking that I may not want to repeat this entire experience, especially after going through the entire baby extraction process. Nice for some people, but not how I want to spend the better part of a year, yanno?

    Reply

  3. Sherri Cornelius
    Feb 03, 2009 @ 15:01:21

    That’s frickin’ hilarious! ROFL

    I WISHED somebody would pat my belly. Hardly anybody ever did.

    My sister does it uninvited, but she’s family so it’s okay. Luckily, no strangers have approached as of yet. One lady in my networking group this morning was extremely shocked to hear that I was already 7 months along – I guess I don’t look it. I’ll have to post a picture!

    Reply

  4. DarcsFalcon
    Feb 03, 2009 @ 22:37:53

    I almost wet myself when I saw this! This is hysterical! I love it!

    Finally, a graph on GraphJam that appealed to me! I printed it out and stuck it on my wall at work. We’ll see what the reaction is 🙂

    Reply

  5. Allison
    Feb 04, 2009 @ 08:38:45

    That is great. I totally wore my PJs/loungewear to work for the last 2 months, btw 😉 Of course I was only nannying at someone’s house but still…It was the only thing that stretched enough!

    I have three pairs of maternity pants and I’m getting ready to buy at least 2 more pairs so that I can wear them to work. I WISH I could get away with wearing PJs to work *sigh*. I may investigate working from home options just to be able to wear yoga pants around the house. Believe me – the first thing I do when I walk in the door is strip off my maternity pants and head straight for stretchy yoga pants 🙂

    Poor Ben. He is a trooper 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

