Today is the day!

Our appointment is at 11AM ET.  I should have pictures and a definitive verdict of boy or girl by 1PM. 

Ben’s official prediction: girl

My official prediction: boy

I’m going to dodge all phone calls from my family until we get together this evening for dinner.  I know, I’m evil 😉

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Allison
    Dec 22, 2008 @ 10:53:49

    Please tell me I am not the only one who feels like Kristin Wiig on SNL when it comes to surprises http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4hQlH0Uo7Xw

    I can’t wait to hear from you! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Allison
    Dec 22, 2008 @ 10:56:49

    Please tell me I am not the only one who feels like Kristin Wiig on SNL when it comes to surprises http://www.nbc.com/Saturday_Night_Live/video/clips/engagement-surprise/773901/
    I can’t wait to hear from you! 🙂

    Reply

  3. claire
    Dec 22, 2008 @ 13:57:06

    GOOD LUCK! I suppose you know by now…hope it went well and that baby cooperated! You’ll have to e-mail me. 🙂

    Reply

  4. DarcsFalcon
    Dec 22, 2008 @ 18:57:57

    You have to let us know how that dinner goes!

    Reply

  5. Claire
    Dec 22, 2008 @ 19:52:53

    yes, can’t wait to hear how dinner went! And, I talk to Carol and we want to get together soon! 🙂

    We DEFINITELY have to get together with Carol soon. I’m interested to see how she’s surviving. I’ve had a few nightmares that I woke up, went to work, and walked right into the old office like I had never left. Talk about *scary*! Why don’t we try to hook up after the holidays??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

