I think Browns fans need to pay me not to watch their games…

Seriously, the city of Cleveland needs to take up a collection to pay me NOT to watch their team’s games.  I’ve missed watching the last two games and they won.  I tuned into the game today shortly after halftime while I was making dinner (mmmm.. homemade beef stew) and the Browns were ahead.  Shortly thereafter the Ravens mounted their comeback… then tied it up… then intercepted a Derek Anderson pass for a touchdown.

Make it $1,500 a week and it’s a deal.  Otherwise, I’ll set the DVR and make sure I don’t miss a single one.  Bwahahahahahahahahaha

Leave a Reply

