Say hello to my little friend

Here’s our very first ultrasound picture taken at 10 weeks, 2 days.  Our first appointment went well – Dr. Goist was able to answer all of our questions and even made some suggestions – one of which is to get more exercise.  She told me that she would be okay if I actually *lost* weight while I was pregnant as long as the baby is developing how it should week by week.  That’s what encouraged me to sign up for Team Weight Loss at the gym.

I’ll keep posting how I’m feeling week-by-week… new things are popping up all the time.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Allison
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 15:42:16

    Baby Rogers is lovely! Congrats!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

